[CYUPDATE] 120316 Taeil’s Cyworld Update

21 Mar

It’s been a while since I’ve been home
I put my hat and glasses on my little brother

They’re the same glasses but have a different feel
That’s when I realized I was completely old…
How did I become this old?

I introduced my brother last time at Lotte World too
he’s in his 1st year in middle school, he’s a middle school loser
His name is Lee Taehyung! He said he wants to become a judge when he becomes older ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

TAGS: judge lee taehyung, middle school loser, middle school loser’s hyung, same glasses different feel, i don’t want to get old

(cr: Taeil’s cyworld Translated By: soulmusiq @ blockbintl.com )

Leave a Reply

