[CYUPDATE] 120315 Jaehyo’s Cyworld Update

21 Mar

일으로 엮이지 않은 멘토가 필요해
바닥을 치고있다 내 멘탈 ㅠㅠ
시크릿을 한번더 읽던가 해야겠어
빨리 야구시즌이 왔으면 좋겠다 유일한 내 스트레스 해소

TRANSLATION:
First I need a mentor who doesn’t get involved
My mentality is at rock bottom ㅠㅠ
I should read Secret again or something
I wish baseball season would come fast, my one and only stress reliever

(cr: Jaehyo’s cyworld; Translated By: youngha @ blockbintl.com)

Leave a Reply

